Knowledgebase
My 60 day registration code says it's already been used!
Posted by Eric VanLandingham on 12 February 2014 05:15 PM

The Mixcraft 60 day registration can only be used one time. So if you buy it a second time, you'll get the same code you got the first time and it will tell you it has already been used.

If you've made the mistake of purchasing the 60 day option a second time, please submit a support ticket and we'll give you the options to resolve it.

(5 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: