Knowledgebase: General Uasge
Are the original files replaced by the converted files?
Posted by Eric VanLandingham on 31 July 2012 05:05 PM
No. The audio files that you convert are not deleted. They are kept intact. The converted audio files are stored in the decode directory, which defaults to "C:\Converted Audio Files\".
(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful